HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frisco - Hickory Center @ Preston

5 rating

Best haircut I’ve had in a long time

5 rating

went in expecting an okay cut but turned out to be way better than i imagined.

1 rating

Tanya varsity cut my hair yesterday - I literally got the worst haircut ever got. She didn't listen and kept saying, it's how your hair is. I was a regular to sportclips, this disappointed me.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Larry S. | December 29, 2021 Haircut

"Best haircut I’ve had in a long time "

5
canyon s. | December 29, 2021 Haircut

"went in expecting an okay cut but turned out to be way better than i imagined."

1
S P. | December 9, 2021 Haircut

"Tanya varsity cut my hair yesterday - I literally got the worst haircut ever got. She didn't listen "

5
Davina Davis. | July 8, 2021 Haircut

"FAST AND GREAT! JUST WHAT I NEEDED THAT DAY!"

1
SHANDA E. | November 8, 2018 Haircut

"I took my son yesterday and they sent an email saying that they just did a neck trim. When i got hom"

2
Kelly B. | August 11, 2018 Haircut

"Took my sons in for a haircut. One haircut was done very well but my other sons cut was awful. I had"

1
Bryan C. | July 26, 2018 Haircut

"Worst haircut I've ever had! Went back and the "Asst Mgr" just made it worse."

1
Landon B. | February 22, 2018 Haircut

"Trash haircut. Messed up my hair and my older brother had to fix it. Hands down one of the worst cut"