Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frisco - Hickory Center @ Preston

5 rating

Ziba!

5 rating

Ziba is the best! I have her cut my hair every time I come in to Sports Clips! My hair looks great every time! She?s very friendly!

2 rating

Bad service. Guess it was too early.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Sajad M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Ziba!"

5
Alex A. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Ziba is the best! I have her cut my hair every time I come in to Sports Clips! My hair looks great e"

2
Brendan F. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Bad service. Guess it was too early."

5
Mike M. | June 3, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience when I goto to sports clips"

5
Kiki W. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Ashley rocks! Did my mama hair so good!"

1
jwha1a | May 28, 2019 Google

"I specially walked in and asked which of the 3 people working there could do a good fade. The all sa"

2
Bryan F. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut & relaxing shampoo. Now there is a guy working there, so I didn't get the sham"

5
Greg D. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Ashley was awesome as always, listened to what I wanted and pulled it off perfectly!"

1
chris w. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Absolute horrible place especially the manager ashley she did a terrible job on my kid hair cut she "

1
JOHN B. | February 11, 2019 Google

"It is to bad I had to give a star to be able to review. Worst Sports Clips I have been to. Numerous "